Author Topic: Project Allocine script  (Read 33311 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline pra15

  • Older Power User
  • *****
  • Posts: 173
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #40 on: February 22, 2015, 03:19:21 pm »
ok, i'm agree, if you do not want screenshot just put 0 in NMaxPhotos.
And others who save database with images in folders and who are interested just add 1 of the number of screenshots really desired.

But visibly expect to you nobody in the forum was interested with Allocine script so the script is good like this.

I thinked work in a other script for Series in allocine. Personally i don't use series but i you are interested i can see that.
« Last Edit: February 22, 2015, 03:28:11 pm by pra15 »

Offline Ivek23

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2667
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #41 on: February 22, 2015, 04:40:56 pm »
Interesting information, if possible can be added to all 'Plus de détail' information in a custom field.

http://www.allocine.fr/film/fichefilm_gen_cfilm=100714.html
Ivek23
Win 10 64bit (32bit)   PVD v0.9.9.21, PVD v1.0.2.7, PVD v1.0.2.7 + MOD


Offline pra15

  • Older Power User
  • *****
  • Posts: 173
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #42 on: February 23, 2015, 08:41:26 am »
Ok, i'll take all details in a custom field and delete date de sortie date de creation custom field to put them in.

I don't see my last script post (in reply #34) with correction. I repost it.
« Last Edit: February 23, 2015, 08:49:25 am by pra15 »

Offline Ivek23

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2667
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #43 on: February 24, 2015, 10:15:50 am »
But visibly expect to you nobody in the forum was interested with Allocine script so the script is good like this.

Thank you, perhaps it would be any better if script was also available on the Download page.
Ivek23
Win 10 64bit (32bit)   PVD v0.9.9.21, PVD v1.0.2.7, PVD v1.0.2.7 + MOD


Offline pra15

  • Older Power User
  • *****
  • Posts: 173
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #44 on: February 27, 2015, 12:21:02 am »
Sorry, no connection since 2 days.

Add current field :
Title, origtitle, description
Add Custom Field :
Details

I put list of all custom field in start of script.

I don't konw how put the script in download page.

Offline Ivek23

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2667
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #45 on: February 27, 2015, 12:28:04 pm »
Great, it works ok, but something is missing or some details
Code: [Select]
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Langue','<div>Langue</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Date de sortie VOD','<div>Date de sortie VOD</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Date de sortie DVD','<div>Date de sortie DVD</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Date de sortie Blu-ray','<div>Date de sortie Blu-ray</div></th><td>',Details);
that are added in this code:
Code: [Select]
//Partie Synopsis et details :
CurPos := Pos('Synopsis et d', HTML);
AddCustomFieldValueByName('Controle parental', TextBetween(HTML,'<span class="insist">','</span>',True,CurPos));
AddFieldValue(13,TextBetween(HTML,'"description">','</p>',True,CurPos));
If Pos('Titre original</div></th><td>',HTML) > 0 then AddFieldValueXML('origtitle',TextBetween(HTML,'Titre original</div></th><td>','</td>',True,CurPos));
CurPos := Pos('e de production',HTML);
If CurPos > 0 then AddFieldValueXML('year',TextBetween(HTML,'">','</span>',True,CurPos));
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Distributeur','visible"><th><div>Distributeur</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Budget','<div>Budget</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Format de production','Format de production</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Format de projection','Format de projection</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Couleur','Couleur</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Format audio','Format audio</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Type de film','Type de film</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'N° de visa','N° de Visa</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Box office France','Box Office France</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Langue','<div>Langue</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Date de sortie VOD','<div>Date de sortie VOD</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Date de sortie DVD','<div>Date de sortie DVD</div></th><td>',Details);
Details := AddDetails(HTML,'Date de sortie Blu-ray','<div>Date de sortie Blu-ray</div></th><td>',Details);
AddCustomFieldValueByName('Details',Details);
  END;

I made a small cosmetic correction in this code:

before the cosmetic correction
Code: [Select]
Function AddDetails(HTML, Name, where, strdetail : string):string;
Var
CurPos : Integer;
Begin
CurPos := Pos(where,HTML);
If Copy(HTML,CurPos+Length(where),3) <> ' - ' then begin
Result := strdetail + Name + ' : ' + TextBetween(HTML,'<td>','</td>',true,CurPos) + #13#10;
end else
Result := strdetail;
end;

after the cosmetic correction
Code: [Select]
Function AddDetails(HTML, Name, where, strdetail : string):string;
Var
CurPos : Integer;
Begin
CurPos := Pos(where,HTML);
If Copy(HTML,CurPos+Length(where),3) <> ' - ' then begin
Result := strdetail + Name + ' :   ' + TextBetween(HTML,'<td>','</td>',true,CurPos) + #13#10;
end else
Result := strdetail;
end;

He is a better overview of data transferred in the 'Details' custom field.

I also made a small cosmetic correction in this code:
Code: [Select]
//Date de sortie :
TestPos := IfNextStep('<span class="lighten">','Date de sortie',HTML,CurPos);
If TestPos <> CurPos then begin
CurPos := TestPos;
.
.
.
end;
//LogMessage('Date de sortie: ' + DteSortie);
//LogMessage('Duree :' + Duree);
AddCustomFieldValueByName('Date de sortie',DteSortie);
Duree := StringReplace(Duree,'h','h ',True,True,True);
AddCustomFieldValueByName('Duree',Duree);
end;

I don't konw how put the script in download page.

Will arrive explanation of PM until Sunday, sorry, I am currently a little tight at the time.
« Last Edit: February 27, 2015, 07:10:11 pm by Ivek23 »
Ivek23
Win 10 64bit (32bit)   PVD v0.9.9.21, PVD v1.0.2.7, PVD v1.0.2.7 + MOD


Offline pra15

  • Older Power User
  • *****
  • Posts: 173
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #46 on: February 27, 2015, 10:25:32 pm »
Ok Thanks for add the other details, i thinked they have not interest but it's easy to desactive if we don't want them.
The cosmetic it's better with this space.

Offline Ivek23

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2667
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #47 on: February 28, 2015, 01:15:30 pm »
Ok Thanks for add the other details, i thinked they have not interest but it's easy to desactive if we don't want them.
The cosmetic it's better with this space.

Thank you for great job.
Ivek23
Win 10 64bit (32bit)   PVD v0.9.9.21, PVD v1.0.2.7, PVD v1.0.2.7 + MOD


Offline Ivek23

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2667
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #48 on: March 02, 2015, 04:14:05 pm »
Very small bug, Very big problem to download page.
Wrong
Code: [Select]
SCRIPT_TYPE    = 0; //MoviesProperly
Code: [Select]
SCRIPT_TYPE = stMovies;
Ivek23
Win 10 64bit (32bit)   PVD v0.9.9.21, PVD v1.0.2.7, PVD v1.0.2.7 + MOD


Offline korbenPL

  • User
  • ***
  • Posts: 126
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #49 on: March 27, 2015, 10:44:56 am »
'this archive is not a vald zip archive'

it's the message I get trying to update PVD

/v1.0.2.3

Offline Ivek23

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2667
    • View Profile
Re: Project Allocine script
« Reply #50 on: March 27, 2015, 07:19:16 pm »
'this archive is not a vald zip archive'

it's the message I get trying to update PVD

/v1.0.2.3

Yes, we know that the messages that appear in the transfer Allocine.fr (Pra15)  0.1.0.0  version or Allocine.fr (Pra15)  0.1.0.1  version. Normally, it is transferred Allocine.fr  0.1.0.2  version.

We are waiting on Nostra, that will remove the incorrect version, because the only thing he can do. If I had myself this option alone would do it, but I can not do.
Ivek23
Win 10 64bit (32bit)   PVD v0.9.9.21, PVD v1.0.2.7, PVD v1.0.2.7 + MOD


 

anything