Author Topic: Automatically take screenshots for movies already in the library?  (Read 2633 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline RedDunce

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • View Profile
Is there a way I can do this, without deleting the file from my library, re-scanning, and having it take screenshots automatically when it adds the video to the database?

Offline rick.ca

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3241
  • "I'm willing to shoot you!"
    • View Profile
Re: Automatically take screenshots for movies already in the library?
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2010, 07:38:38 am »
Yes. The command is not in the menus, but can be added to your toolbar in Preferences.

Offline RedDunce

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • View Profile
Re: Automatically take screenshots for movies already in the library?
« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2010, 07:34:22 am »
How?

Offline rick.ca

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3241
  • "I'm willing to shoot you!"
    • View Profile
Re: Automatically take screenshots for movies already in the library?
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2010, 08:03:35 am »
You'll find Preferences - Appearance - Toolbar is self-explanatory.

 

anything